Deutsch English

Methods of payment

Payment of the goods is effected either on receipt of invoice, by direct debit (only to a German or Austrian bank account), cash in advance or by credit card. To protect ourselves against any credit risk, we must reserve the right to only carry out the requested delivery cash in advance. In case of all transfers, the customer bears the costs incurred for the transfer. Payment is deemed to have been made once Bayerische Schlösserverwaltung (hereinafter referred to as SV) can actually dispose of the amount. Costs incurred as a result of cancellation, return or the non-payment of transfer orders or direct debits shall be borne by the customer.

Payment against invoice (only in Germany)
The invoice amount is due and payable after receipt of the goods. If the customer is in arrears with payment, he is obliged to compensate SV for the damage caused by the delay according to statutory provisions. In particular, the customer shall reimburse to SV a flat rate of EUR 5.00 for each reminder and the statutory default interest according to Section 288 of the German Civil Code.
For new customers, an invoice for an advance payment shall be issued for orders exceeding a maximum limit of EUR 100.00. This limit applies to the entire customer account and also includes outstanding invoices from earlier orders. Goods shall be dispatched only after payment.

Payment by direct debit or credit card
The invoice amount is collected by direct debit or your credit card is debited using the debit text SCHLOESSERVERWALTUNG MUENCHEN immediately after the order confirmation/delivery of the goods.

Payment in advance
The goods are usually dispatched one day after receipt of payment on our account.

 

Back

Deutsch English

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Die Bezahlung der Ware erfolgt wahlweise gegen Rechnung, per Bankeinzug (nur deutsches oder österreichisches Konto) per Vorauskasse oder per Kreditkarte. Zur Absicherung des Kreditrisikos behalten wir uns vor, die von Ihnen erbetene Lieferung nur gegen Vorauskasse durchzuführen. Bei allen Überweisungen trägt der Kunde die anfallenden Kosten der Überweisung. Eine Zahlung gilt erst dann als erfolgt, wenn die Bayerische Schlösserverwaltung (nachstehend SV genannt) über den Betrag tatsächlich verfügen kann. Kosten, die durch Widerruf, Rückgabe oder Nichteinlösung von Überweisungsaufträgen oder Lastschriften entstehen, trägt der Besteller.

Zahlung gegen Rechnung (nur bei Inlandsbestellungen)
Der Rechnungsbetrag ist fällig nach Erhalt der Ware. Kommt der Besteller mit der Zahlung in Verzug, ist er der SV nach den gesetzlichen Vorschriften zum Ersatz der Verzugsschäden verpflichtet. Der Besteller erstattet der SV insbesondere für jede Mahnung pauschal 5,00 Euro sowie die gesetzlichen Verzugszinsen gemäß § 288 BGB.
Für Neubesteller wird bei einer Bestellung ab einem Gesamtbetrag von 100,- Euro eine Vorausrechnung erstellt. Diese Grenze gilt für das gesamte Kundenkonto und berücksichtigt auch noch offene Rechnungen aus früheren Bestellungen. Der Versand erfolgt erst nach Zahlung.

Zahlung per Lastschrift oder Kreditkarte
Der Rechnungsbetrag wird sofort nach der Auftragsbestätigung/Lieferung der Ware per Lastschrift eingezogen bzw. Ihre Kreditkarte mit dem Abbuchungstext SCHLOESSERVERWALTUNG MUENCHEN belastet.

Zahlung per Vorauskasse
Der Versand der Ware erfolgt im Normalfall einen Tag nach Zahlungseingang auf unserem Konto.

 

Zurück